Über uns

Ing. Harald Lechner

Wohnbau-Finanz-Experte | Versicherungsagent | Vermögensberater

 harald.lechner@kanzlei-lechner.at

Tel.: +43 5337 20018

Alexander Lechner

Wohnbau-Finanz-Experte | Versicherungsagent | Vermögensberater

 alexander.lechner@kanzlei-lechner.at

Tel.: +43 5337 20018

 +43 (0)699 13120018

Reinhard Mair

Wohnbau-Finanz-Experte | Versicherungsagent | Vermögensberater

 reinhard.mair@kanzlei-lechner.at

Tel.: +43 5337 20018

 +43 (0)699 18980022

Ing. Josef Kendlbacher

Wohnbau-Finanz-Experte | Versicherungsagent | Vermögensberater

 josef.kendlbacher@kanzlei-lechner.at

Tel.: +43 5337 20018

 +43 (0)660 4047319

Alexandra Rebitsch

Versicherungskauffrau

 alexandra.rebitsch@kanzlei-lechner.at

Tel.: +43 5337 20018

Christina Ampferer

Backoffice Finanzierungsservice

 christina.ampferer@kanzlei-lechner.at

Tel.: +43 5337 20018

Wo Sie uns finden